Winners USA

We are proud to share our Prix Galien Hall of Fame below. In addition to highlighting the products and companies, our EBook of Innovation chronicles the R&D team members responsible for the development of each Prix Galien award-winning product. The resulting of this effort will be an opportunity for patients who have been treated by the winning innovations to communicate with the R&D teams responsible for their improved health. If you were a member of the research team for any of the products below please confidentially share your contact information here to receive a welcome pack, including a certificate of recognition for your work from the Galien Foundation, and an introduction to this community

2020Tegsedi® /ONPATTRO® / VYNDAQEL® /Pretomanid
Abbott’S MitraclipTM Transcatheter Mitral Valve Repair System Somryst
2019SHINGRIX / LUXTURNATM FreeStyle® Libre
2018IDHIFA® / Yescarta® / Kymriah® WatchmanTM Left Atrial Appendage Closure Device
2017Exablate Neuro® Spinraza® / VenclextaTM
2016Cologuard® / Cosentyx® / Ibrance®
2015Imbruvica®/ Keytruda®/ Opdivo® T2Candida Panel
2014HemacordTM /Trevo®ProVueTM /Sovaldi®
2013S-ICD® System / Zelboraf® / Zostavax®
2012Prevnar13® / Prolia and XGEVA® / Stelara®
2011Incivek®/Melody®/Sapien®/Victrelis® Yervoy®
2010Coartem® / Rotateq® / xTAG®
2009Cellsearch® / Gleevec® / Nplate® / Promacta®
2008Infuse® / Isentress® / Revlimid®/ Selzentry® / Soliris®
2007Chantix® / Gardasil® / Humira® / Januvia®