“Prix Galien recognizes the excellence of the pharmaceutical industry.”

— Gérard COLLOMB, Senator and Mayor of Lyon

Visit Prix Galien France

Contact: Maud Pilloud

Medecine & Research Jury

Medical Device Jury

EHealth Jury

Patent Suppot Jury

Democosmetic and Dermatology Research Jury

Latest Winners - 2018

UrgoStart, Urgo Medical
MICI Connect, Association AFA Crohn RCH France
LifeinaBox, Lifeina
Hemlibra (émicizumab), Roche & Chugai Pharma
Spinraza (nusinersen), Biogen
Emmanuel Martinod for replacement of airways with an aortic matrix temporarily supported by a stent

For acomprehensivelist ofpast winnersvisit ourHall of Fame

From national and world leaders to shining lights within the pharmaceutical industries, many have offered praise for the Prix Galien.